Skyline Urban Ministry

Skyline Staff

Rev. Debbie Ingraham, Executive Director dingraham@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 102

Rev. Debbie Ingraham, Executive Director

dingraham@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 102

Melissa Ramey, Operations Officer mramey@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 105

Melissa Ramey, Operations Officer

mramey@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 105

Kim Parris, Finance Officer kparris@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 101

Kim Parris, Finance Officer

kparris@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 101

 
Rachel Winner, Volunteer Coordinator/Communications Officer rwinner@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 104

Rachel Winner, Volunteer Coordinator/Communications Officer

rwinner@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 104

Antrena Cox, Operations Assistant acox@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 106

Antrena Cox, Operations Assistant

acox@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 106

Brian Stevens, Food Resource Center Manager bstevens@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 116

Brian Stevens, Food Resource Center Manager

bstevens@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 116

 
Jessica Vasquez, Food Resource Center Assistant jvasquez@skylineurbanministry.org  

Jessica Vasquez, Food Resource Center Assistant

jvasquez@skylineurbanministry.org

 

 
Arnetta Greasham, Prime Time Manager agreasham@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 115

Arnetta Greasham, Prime Time Manager

agreasham@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 115

Gail Holcomb, Eye Clinic Manager gholcomb@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 211

Gail Holcomb, Eye Clinic Manager

gholcomb@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 211

 
Kristen Boggess, Seasonal Programs Manager kboggess@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 103

Kristen Boggess, Seasonal Programs Manager

kboggess@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 103

Kenda Chadborn, Clothing Closet Manager kchadborn@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 114

Kenda Chadborn, Clothing Closet Manager

kchadborn@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 114

 
Valerie McCartney, Faith Community Nurse vmccartney@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 107

Valerie McCartney, Faith Community Nurse

vmccartney@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 107