Skyline Urban Ministry

Skyline Staff

Rev. Debbie Ingraham, Executive Director dingraham@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 102

Rev. Debbie Ingraham, Executive Director

dingraham@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 102

Melissa Ramey, Operations Officer mramey@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 105

Melissa Ramey, Operations Officer

mramey@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 105

Kim Parris, Finance Officer kparris@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 101

Kim Parris, Finance Officer

kparris@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 101

 
Antrena Cox, Operations Assistant acox@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 106

Antrena Cox, Operations Assistant

acox@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 106

 
Brian Stevens, Food Resource Center Manager bstevens@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 116

Brian Stevens, Food Resource Center Manager

bstevens@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 116

 
Ron Crawford, Warehouse Assistant Manager rcrawford@skylineurbanministry.org  

Ron Crawford, Warehouse Assistant Manager

rcrawford@skylineurbanministry.org

 

 
Kristen Boggess, Seasonal Programs Manager kboggess@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 103

Kristen Boggess, Seasonal Programs Manager

kboggess@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 103

Gail Holcomb, Eye Clinic Manager gholcomb@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 211

Gail Holcomb, Eye Clinic Manager

gholcomb@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 211

 
Valerie McCartney, Faith Community Nurse vmccartney@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 107

Valerie McCartney, Faith Community Nurse

vmccartney@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 107

Crystal Henry, Clothing Closet Manager chenry@skylineurbanministry.org Ext. 114

Crystal Henry, Clothing Closet Manager

chenry@skylineurbanministry.org

Ext. 114

 
Arnetta Greasham, Prime Time Manager agreasham@skylineurbanministry.org Extension 115

Arnetta Greasham, Prime Time Manager

agreasham@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 115