Skyline Urban Ministry

Skyline Staff

  Rev. Debbie Ingraham, Executive Director     dingraham@skylineurbanministry.org     Extension 102

Rev. Debbie Ingraham, Executive Director

dingraham@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 102

  Melissa Ramey, Operations Officer     mramey@skylineurbanministry.org    Extension 105

Melissa Ramey, Operations Officer

mramey@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 105

  Kim Parris, Financial Officer     kparris@skylineurbanministry.org    Extension 101

Kim Parris, Financial Officer

kparris@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 101

 
  Antrena Cox, Operations Assistant     acox@skylineurbanministry.org    Extension 106

Antrena Cox, Operations Assistant

acox@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 106

  Rev. Andre Contino, Street Outreach Manager    acontino@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 112

Rev. Andre Contino, Street Outreach Manager

acontino@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 112

  Brian Stevens, Food Resource Center Manager     bstevens@skylineurbanministry.org    Extension 116

Brian Stevens, Food Resource Center Manager

bstevens@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 116

 
  Ron Crawford, Warehouse Assistant Manager     rcrawford@skylineurbanministry.org     

Ron Crawford, Warehouse Assistant Manager

rcrawford@skylineurbanministry.org

 

 
  Kristen Boggess, Seasonal Programs Manager     kboggess@skylineurbanministry.org     Extension 103

Kristen Boggess, Seasonal Programs Manager

kboggess@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 103

  Gail Holcomb, Eye Clinic Manager     gholcomb@skylineurbanministry.org    Extension 211

Gail Holcomb, Eye Clinic Manager

gholcomb@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 211

 
  Valerie McCartney, Faith Community Nurse     vmccartney@skylineurbanministry.org    Extension 107

Valerie McCartney, Faith Community Nurse

vmccartney@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 107

 Crystal Henry, Clothing Closet Manager   chenry@skylineurbanministry.org   Ext. 114

Crystal Henry, Clothing Closet Manager

chenry@skylineurbanministry.org

Ext. 114

 
  Arnetta Greasham, Prime Timers Manager     agreasham@skylineurbanministry.org    Extension 115

Arnetta Greasham, Prime Timers Manager

agreasham@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 115