Skyline Urban Ministry

Skyline Staff

Rev. Debbie Ingraham, Executive Director   dingraham@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 102

Rev. Debbie Ingraham, Executive Director

dingraham@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 102

Melissa Ramey, Assistant Director   mramey@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 105

Melissa Ramey, Assistant Director

mramey@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 105

Brian Stevens, Operations Officer & Volunteer Coordinator   bstevens@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 104

Brian Stevens, Operations Officer & Volunteer Coordinator

bstevens@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 104

 
Kim Parris, Financial Officer   kparris@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 101

Kim Parris, Financial Officer

kparris@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 101

Antrena Cox, Administrative Assistant & Seasonal Programs Manager   acox@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 103

Antrena Cox, Administrative Assistant & Seasonal Programs Manager

acox@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 103

Crystal Henry, Clothing Closet Manager   chenry@skylineurbanministry.org   Ext. 108

Crystal Henry, Clothing Closet Manager

chenry@skylineurbanministry.org

Ext. 108

 
Taneisha Wilson, Eye Clinic Manager   twilson@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 110

Taneisha Wilson, Eye Clinic Manager

twilson@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 110

Nicholas Hoey, Food Resource Center Manager & Driver   nhoey@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 115

Nicholas Hoey, Food Resource Center Manager & Driver

nhoey@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 115

Arnetta Greasham, Prime Time Manager   agreasham@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 109

Arnetta Greasham, Prime Time Manager

agreasham@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 109

 
Rev. Bo Ireland, Street Outreach Manager  bireland@skylineurbanministry.org  Extension 112

Rev. Bo Ireland, Street Outreach Manager

bireland@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 112

 
Valerie McCartney, FCN, Wellness Program Manager   vmccartney@skylineurbanministry.org   Extension 107

Valerie McCartney, FCN, Wellness Program Manager

vmccartney@skylineurbanministry.org

Extension 107