Mr. John Funk, Finance & SPRC 

jfunk@cwlaw.com


Mr. Ken Grant, Development Co-Chair

grantkr@oge.com


Mr. Shawn Hinkel, Trustee 

shawnhinkel49@gmail.com


Ms. Karen Hudgens, Development Co-Chair

kdhudgens@gmail.com


Ms. Katy Leffel

katyleffel@gmail.com


Dr. Joe C. Leonard, Trustee

joe-leonard@ouhsc.edu

​​Skyline Urban Ministry

​​​​​Skyline Urban Ministry


​405 632-2644   500 SE 15th Street   Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73129
© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved

Skyline Urban Ministry

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved

Rev. Josh Attaway, Vision Chair

jattaway@stlukesokc.org


Rev. T. Bryan Bakeman

bbakeman@scjumc.org


Mr. John Bolden, Development 

johnb@kvsp.com


Mr. Tony Clyde, Development

tonyclyde72@gmail.com


Ms. Amy Curran, Board Chair

amycurran1@mac.com


Mr. Barrett Ellis, Governance

barrett.ellis@mcafeetaft.com

2017 Board Members