ole board.jpg

Rev. Josh Attaway, Vision Chair

jattaway@stlukesokc.org

 

Rev. T. Brian Bakeman

bbakeman@scjumc.org

 

Mr. John Bolden, Development

johnb@kvsp.com

 

Ms. Amy Curran, Board Chair

amycurran1@mac.com

 

Mr. Barrett Ellis, Governance

barrett.ellis@mcafeetaft.com

 

Mr. John Funk, Finance & SPRC

jfunk@cwlaw.com

 

Mr. Ken Grant, Development Co-Chair

grantkr@oge.com

 

Mr. Shawn Hinkel, Trustee

shawnhinkel49@gmail.com

 

Ms. Karen Hudgens, Development Co-Chair

kdhudgens@gmail.com

 

Ms. Katy Leffel

katyleffel@gmail.com

 

Dr. Joe C. Leonard, Trustee

joe-leonard@ouhsc.edu

 

 

2017 Board

Ms. Janis Love, SPRC Member

jslove15@cox.net

 

Ms. Luisa Medina, Vision Member; Youth Board

luisasunendinglegacy@gmail.com

 

Mr. David T. Mobley, Finance Member

davmob@cox.net

 

Mr. Rick Orthwein, Trustee Chair, Audit Member

rorthwein@gmail.com

 

Ms. Angela Rogers, Development Member

arodgers22@cox.net

 

Ms. Anna Faye Rose, SPRC Chair

afdvd88@gmail.com

 

Ms. Kate Scraper, Youth Board Chair

katescraper@gmail.com

 

Mr. Jack Thompson, Board Treasurer

jrt111977@aol.com

 

Ms. Lois Pannell

lpannell7@cox.net