Staff

Rev. Claudia Lovelace, Skyline Executive Director

Rev. Claudia Lovelace, Skyline Executive Director

clovelace@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 632-2644 x 102

 500 SE 15th Street – OKC, OK 73129

(405)632-2644

 

Jannie Coverdale, Receptionist

Jannie Coverdale,
Receptionist

Rev. Rebecca Morton, Assistant to Executive Director

Rev. Rebecca Morton, Assistant to Executive Director

rmorton@skylineurbanministry.org,  (405) 632-2644 x 104

Kim Parris, Data Base & Finance Director

Kim Parris, Data Base & Finance Director

kparris@skylineurbanministry.org, 405 632-2644 Ext. 101

Melissa Ramey, McKee Program Director

Melissa Ramey,
McKee Program Director

 mramey@skylineurbanministry.org,  (405) 632-2644 x 105

Linda Alvarez, Clothes Closet Manager

lalvarez@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 632-2644 x 107

Arnetta Grisham, Prime Timers Manager

Arnetta Grisham, Prime Timers Manager

agrisham@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 632-2644 x 106

Brandy Conrad, Food Resource Center Director

bconrad@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 236-5212 x 216

Gail Holcomb Eye Clinic Director

Gail Holcomb
Eye Clinic Director

gholcomb@skylineurbanministry.org,  (405) 236-5212 x 211

Canada Goose Jackets Canada Goose outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet uk moncler sale uk moncler uk Polo Ralph Lauren uk Ralph Lauren outlet uk Ralph Lauren outlet
Ralph Lauren outlet uk Polo Ralph Lauren Pas Cher Polo Ralph Lauren Pas Cher louis vuitton outlet uk cheap louis vuitton uk michael kors uk beats by dre uk Hollister Outlet UK North Face jackets uk
Cheap Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts ralph lauren outlet uk Polo Ralph Lauren Canada Moncler Jackets Sale Canada Goose Jackets Montreal Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Christian Louboutin Outlet Uk Christian Louboutin Canada Cheap Louis Vuitton Bags uk cheap beats by dre beats by dre canada cheap beats by dre Abercrombie And Fitch Sale UK Abercrombie UK Outlet Cheap New Balance Trainers UK north face outlet Burberry UK Michael Kors UK
cheap golf clubs UK DVD Box Sets Cheap Dvds Boxset Christian Louboutin Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet UK Chaussure Louboutin Pas Cher Louis Vuitton Bags uk Michael Kors Outlet Uk Michael Kors Outlet Uk Hollister Outlet UK New Balance Outlet Uk New Balance Canada North Face Outlet Uk