Skyline Urban Ministry Staff

Rev. Claudia Lovelace, Skyline Executive Director

Rev. Claudia Lovelace, Skyline Executive Director

clovelace@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 632-2644 x 102

 McKee Center Staff

 500 SE 15th Street – OKC, OK 73129

(405)632-2644

 

Jannie Coverdale, Receptionist

Jannie Coverdale,
Receptionist

Rev. Rebecca Morton, Assistant to Executive Director

Rev. Rebecca Morton, Assistant to Executive Director

rmorton@skylineurbanministry.org,  (405) 632-2644 x 104

Kim Parris, Data Base & Finance Director

Kim Parris, Data Base & Finance Director

kparris@skylineurbanministry.org, 405 632-2644 Ext. 101

Melissa Ramey, McKee Program Director

Melissa Ramey,
McKee Program Director

 mramey@skylineurbanministry.org,  (405) 632-2644 x 105

Linda Alvarez,  Clothes Closet Manager

Linda Alvarez,
Clothes Closet Manager

lalvarez@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 632-2644 x 107

Arnetta Grisham, Prime Timers Manager

Arnetta Grisham, Prime Timers Manager

agrisham@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 632-2644 x 106

 Eighth Street Staff

701 NW 8th Street – OKC, OK 73102

(405) 236-5212

 

photo

Della Pickens, Jets Education Director

dellapickens@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 236-5212 x 215

Brandy Conrad, Food Pantry Manager

Brandy Conrad,
Food Pantry Manager

Brandy Conrad, Food Pantry Manager

bconrad@skylineurbanministry.org, (405) 236-5212 x 216

Gail Holcomb Eye Clinic Director

Gail Holcomb
Eye Clinic Director

Gail Holcomb, Eye Clinic Director

gholcomb@skylineurbanministry.org,  (405) 236-5212 x 211